William E. Glover - RIP

CIDAA Forum: Deaths (Public): William E. Glover - RIP
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By C. E. Martin (Cemartin) on Wednesday, May 04, 2011 - 07:13 am:  Edit

I met Bill at my first CID assignment at Ft Bliss in 1970. He was my trainer when I was a probationary agent. Bill was always calm and collected and led me down that long narrow path to accreditation. Our families got together to watch LSU/Arkansas football games. Bill was a great man and super agent. He will be missed.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Louise "Mickey" Head (Cidaa1) on Friday, April 29, 2011 - 06:54 pm:  Edit